Sponsors

Victorian Quilters Inc. presents a number of exhibitions and events during the course of the year and the much appreciated assistance from the following sponsors enables the continued pursuit of excellence in the patchwork and quilting arena.

We would like to thank the following sponsors for their continued assistance and request that members use their products and services wherever possible.

Thank you to Our Sponsors

 Company  Website
 Expertise Events  www.expertiseevents.com.au
 Bernina Australia Pty Ltd  www.bernina.com
 Victorian Textiles Pty Ltd  www.victoriantextiles.com.au
 SSS P/L  www.sss.com.au
 Express Publications Pty Ltd  www.CraftLovers.com
 Westalee Design Pty Ltd  www.westalee.com.au
 Dayview Textiles Pty Ltd  www.dayviewtextiles.com.au
 Horn Australia Pty Ltd  www.horn.com.au
 Yazzii International Pty Ltd  www.yazzii.com
www.facebook.com/yazziicraftbags
 Carolyn’sQuilting Room  www.carolynkonigdesigns.com
 Eureka Patchwork  www.eurekapatchwork.com.au
 Grampians Texture  www.grampianstexture.com.au
 Gum Valley Patchwork  www.gumvalleypatchwork.com.au
 Mill Rose Quilting & Gallery  millrosecottage.com.au
 Somerset Patchwork & Quilting  www.somersetpatchwork.com.au
 Kates Sewing Centre  www.katessewingcentre.com.au
 Rokset Industries  www.rokset.com.au
 Brindabella Quilting Systems  www.brindabellaquilting.com.au
 Catharina’s Vintage Stitches  www.cccpatchwork.com.au
 Cottage Garden Threads  http://cottagegardenthreads.typepad.com
 Elizabeth Machines Company  www.elizabethmachines.com.au
 KimoYes  www.kimoyes.com
 Maytime Heirlooms  joy@arcom.com.au
 Perivale Gutermann Pty Ltd  https://www.guetermann.com
 Scissorman Pty Ltd  www.scissorman.com.au
 Patchwork on Parade  www.patchworkonparade.com.au
 A Piece of Cloth  www.apieceofcloth.com.au
 Mai Misaki  maimisaki.com
 Unique Stitching  www.uniquestitching.com.au
 Daylight Company Pty Ltd  http://au.daylightcompany.com
 J Leutenegger Pty Ltd  www.leutenegger.com.au
 Kids Quilts Ltd  www.kidsquilts.com
 Scarlet & Grace Designs  www.quiltlove.com.au
 Blue Willow Cottage  www.bluewillowcottage.com
 Be Be – Bold Japanese Textiles  www.bebebold.com
 Can Do Books  www.candobooks.com.au
 Elm Grove Patchwork  www.elmgrovepatchwork.com.au
 Wabi-sabi Designs  www.wabi-sabi.com.au
 Patchwork Maze  patchworkmaze.com.au
 Sewing Connection  www.sewingconnection.com.au
 Australian Machine Quilters Festival  www.amqfestival.com.au
 Black Possum Fabrics
 Charles Parsons
 Cherry Pie Designs  cherrypiedesigns@hotmail.com
 Flip La’k  fliplak1@gmail.com
 MadeStudio Textiles  info@madestudiotextiles.com
 Heights Sewing Centre Pty. Ltd.  info@heightsewing.com.au
 My Patch Fabrics  sew@mypatchfabrics.com.au
 The Village Patch  enquiries@villagepatch.com.au
 Stitches Soft Furnishings, No Chintz  info@stitchessf.com
 Quality Always  reception@qualityalways.com
 Simplicity Pty. Ltd.  iau@simplicity.com
 Patchworks Unlimited  info@patchworksunlimited.com
 Just Patchwork  justpatchwork@tpg.com.au
 Rowdy Flat Quilting  rowdyflat@yackandandah.com
 PK Fabrics  pkeogh@pkfabrics.com.au

 

 Groups
 Victorian Quilters Inc
 Bay Quilters Inc
 Patchwork & Quilters Guild of Victoria Inc
 Waverley Patchworkers Inc
 Cobram Quilters Club
 Australian Quilters Association Inc
 Horsham Patchwork Quilters Inc
 Geelong Patchwork & Quilters Guild Inc
 Mornington Peninsula Patchworkers Inc
 Murray River Quilters Inc
 Seabreeze Quilters
 Pt Nepean Patchwork & Quilters
 Wangaratta Centre Quilters Inc
 Bacchus Marsh Friendship Quilters
 Colac Quilters Inc
 Deniliquilters & Friends
 Goldfield Quilters Inc
 Goulburn Valley Quilters Inc
 Kilmore Quilters
 Alexandra Quilters Inc
 Kerang Quilters
 Trolly Dolly – Cloth Doll Club