Sponsors

Victorian Quilters Inc. presents a number of exhibitions and events during the course of the year and the much appreciated assistance from the following sponsors enables the continued pursuit of excellence in the patchwork and quilting arena.

 We would like to thank the following sponsors for their continued assistance and request that members use their products and services wherever possible.
 
 Thank you to Our Sponsors

MAJOR SPONSORS

 Company                                            Website

 Expertise Events www.craftfair.com.au
 Bernina Australia  www.bernina.com.au
SSS Pty Ltd   www.sewingcraft.com
 Express Publications Pty Ltd  www.CraftLovers.com
 McCalls Pattern Service Pty Ltd  www.mccalls.com.au
 Reece Scannell  www.reecescannell.com
 Westalee Design Pty Ltd  www.westalee.com.au
 Victorian Textiles Pty Ltd  www.victoriantextiles.com.au

 


 

 

 

 

 

 Industry Sponsors

 AMQF  www.amqfestival.com.au
 Ballarat Patchwork  http://ballaratpatchwork.com.au
 Blue Willow Cottage  www.bluewillowcottage.com.au
 Brindabella Quilting Systems  www.brindabellaquilting.com.au
 Camberwell Sewing Centre  www.camberwellsewing.com.au
 Catharina's Country Collection  www.cccpatchwork.com.au
 Cottage Garden Threads  http://cottagegardenthreads.typepad.com/
 Daylight Company  
 Elizabeth Machines Company  www.elizabethsewing.com.au
 Eureka Patchwork/Victoria Street Patchwork  http://eurekapatchwork.com.au
 Dayview Textiles Pty Ltd  www.dayviewtextiles.com.au
 Gum Valley Patchwork  www.gumvalleypatchwork.com.au
 Horn Australia Pty Ltd  www.horn.com.au
 In 2 Quilting  www.in2quilting.com.au
 J Leutenegger Pty Ltd  www.leutenegger.com.au
 Kate's Sewing Centre  www.katessewingcentre.com.au  
 Kim Bradley Creations  www.kimbradleycreations.com
 Mill Rose Quilting & Gallery  www.millrosecottage.com.au
 Mini Jumbuck Southern Wool Products Pty Ltd  
 Patchwork by Sea  www.patchworkbysea.com.au
 Patchwork Charm  www.patchworkcharm.com.au
 Patchwork Collections  www.patchworkcollections.com.au
 Patchwork Maze  www.patchworkmaze.com.au
 Patchwork on Parade  www.patchworkonparade.com.au
 Patchwork Unlimited  www.patchworksunlimited.com
 Perivale Gutermann Pty Ltd  www.gutermanthread.com
 Punch with Judy  www.punchwithjudy.com.au
 Quilters Barn  www.quilters-barn.com
 Rokset Industries  www.rokset.com.au
 Sewing Connection  www.sewingconnection.com.au
 Simplicity Creative Group  
The Bay Window and Heathers Design

 www.bay-window.com.au

 The Fabric Care Company  www.fabriccare.com.au
 Scissorman Pty Ltd  www.scissorman.com.au
 Sewing 'N' Beyond  
 Somerset Patchwork & Quilting  www.somersetpatchwork.com.au
 Threadbear  www.threadbear.com.au
 The Thread Studio  www.thethreadstudio.com
 Unique Stitching  www.uniquestitching.com.au
 Wabi-sabi Designs  www.wabi-sabi.com.au
 Yazzi International  www.yazzii.com

Member Groups

Mornington Peninsula Patchworkers Inc
Patchworkers & Quilters Guild of Victoria
Waverley Patchworkers Inc
The Australian Quilters Association
Bay Quilters Inc
Geelong Patchwork & Quilters Guild Inc
Murray River Quilters Inc
Strathdale (Bendigo) Quilters Inc
Pt Nepean Patchwork & Quilters
C.N.C. Gumleaf Quilters
Deniliquilters & Friends
Goldfield Quilters Inc
Goulburn Valley Quilters Inc
Willows Quilting Group
Kilmore Quilters
Phillip Island Patchworkers Inc
Horsham Patchwork Quilters Inc
Alexandra Quilters Inc
Cobram Quilters Club
Patchers & Quilters of the Hay Plains Inc
Bacchus Marsh Friendship Quilters
Wangaratta Centre Quilters Inc


Thank you all very much for your support in helping to make Quilt Showcase 2012 a tremendous success. We hope you will be able to join us in 2013.