Membership Directory

LeeH
First Name:
Last Name:
Level: Basic
Address:
Company: -
Phone:
Email: lee@myhigginsfamily.com
G1986
First Name: pat
Last Name:
Level: Group-2023
Address: 9 Halibut Street Ocean Grove VIC 3226
Company:
Phone: 0448810231
Email: pathodgens@bigpond.com
G2474
First Name: Lesley Vincett
Last Name: A Patch of Lancefield Inc
Level: Group-2023
Address: 36 Chauncery Street Lancefield VIC 3435
Company:
Phone:
Email: nlvincett@bigpond.com
Deirdre
First Name: Deirdre
Last Name: Abbruzzese
Level: 2022
Address: 9 Narambi Close Ferntree Gully Vic 3131
Company:
Phone: 0400989409
Email: jabbruzz@bigpond.net.au
2460
First Name: Jill
Last Name: Abery
Level: 2022
Address: 22 Bentley Court WARRANWOOD VIC 3134
Company:
Phone: 0414244251
Email: jillianabery@yahoo.com.au
1147
First Name: Julie
Last Name: Adamson
Level: 2023
Address: 3 Wakeful Place, Mill Park Melbourne Victoria 3082
Company:
Phone: 0418558679
Email: julieadamson@outlook.com.au
2387
First Name: Gayle
Last Name: Adlington
Level: 2023
Address: PO Box 246 BAXTER VIC 3911
Company:
Phone:
Email: gayleadlington@gmail.com
2252
First Name: Sue
Last Name: Ahern
Level: 2023
Address: 2 Gregory Court HAVEN VIC 3401
Company:
Phone:
Email: scahern@bigpond.com
1476
First Name: Judy
Last Name: Alcock
Level: 2023
Address: Providence Village, 3 Glasheen Dr Maddingley VIC 3340
Company:
Phone: 0408582272
Email: judymake@bigpond.com
G0878
First Name: Secretary
Last Name: Alexandra Quilters Inc
Level: Group-2023
Address: 13 Myrtle St Alexandra VIC 3714
Company:
Phone:
Email: s.kuhlmann2@bigpond.com
StephanieAllen
First Name: Stephanie
Last Name: Allen
Level: Basic
Address:
Company: -
Phone:
Email: stephjallen@hotmail.com
thimble
First Name: Lizzy
Last Name: Allen
Level: 2023
Address: 5 Scullys Lane Heathcote Vic 3523
Company: Thimble & Thread Quilting
Phone: 0422131766
Email: thimbleandthreadquilting@gmail.com
2413
First Name: Anna
Last Name: Amory
Level: 2023
Address: 42 Alto Avenue CROYDON VIC 3136
Company:
Phone:
Email: annaamory@gmail.com
849
First Name: Trish
Last Name: Anders
Level: 2023
Address: 3 High Street COBRAM VIC 3644
Company:
Phone: 0400694666
Email: jandt001@bigpond.net.au
1482
First Name: Lisa
Last Name: Anderson
Level: 2023
Address: 20 Wicks Street YINNAR VIC 3869
Company:
Phone: 0438568623
Email: lisa_anderson@speedweb.com.au
juliea1852@gmail.com
First Name: Julie
Last Name: Anderson
Level: 2023
Address: PO Box 6233 HIGHTON VIC 3216
Company:
Phone: 0409382539
Email: juliea1852@gmail.com
2469
First Name: Jacquie
Last Name: Anderton
Level: 2022
Address: 1 / 19 Kerford Street ESSENDON NORTH VIC 3041
Company:
Phone:
Email: jacquie.anderton@bigpond.com
21
First Name: Anne
Last Name: Andrews
Level: 2023
Address: 2/42 Durham Road SURREY HILLS VIC 3127
Company:
Phone: 0421620853
Email: aandrews242@gmail.com
1958
First Name: Sharon
Last Name: Andrews
Level: 2022
Address: 78 Banksia Street COLO VALE NSW 2575
Company:
Phone:
Email: sharon@york-services.com.au
751
First Name: Marlene
Last Name: Answer-Lewis
Level: 2022
Address: 185 Grant Street ALEXANDRA VIC 3714
Company:
Phone:
Email: marlene@redgatequilting.com.au
2492
First Name: Louise
Last Name: Appleby
Level: 2023
Address: 470 Main Creek Road MAIN RIDGE;VIC VIC 3928
Company: Mainly Sewing
Phone: 0458449646
Email: louise@mainlysewing.com.au
46
First Name: Ruth
Last Name: Appleton
Level: 2023
Address: 38 Serrell Street MALVERN EAST VIC 3145
Company:
Phone: 0417580240
Email: drapples@bigpond.net.au
112
First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Archer
Level: 2023
Address: 9 Currawa Drive BORONIA VIC 3155
Company:
Phone: 0408327068
Email: bf.archer9@bigpond.com
Julia.arden
First Name: Julia
Last Name: Arden
Level: Basic
Address:
Company: -
Phone: -
Email: julia.arden@xtra.co.nz
1953
First Name: Jodie-Ann
Last Name: Arklay
Level: 2023
Address: 14 Lime Crescent LARA VIC 3212
Company:
Phone: 0411206034
Email: arklay.jodieann@gmail.com
G1339
First Name: Secretary
Last Name: Art Dolls of Geelong Inc
Level: Group-2023
Address: 31 Fidge Crescent Breakwater VIC 3219
Company:
Phone:
Email: marypatricia13@yahoo.com
glenda.ashton@iinet.net.au
First Name: Glenda
Last Name: Ashton
Level: 2022
Address:
Company:
Phone:
Email: glenda.ashton@iinet.net.au
2478
First Name: Marita
Last Name: Atkins
Level: Admin
Address: 8 Odell Place Carrum Downs Vic 3201
Company: Keep Quilting
Phone: 0425790362
Email: marita@mtadesigns.com.au
QuiltyM
First Name: Marita
Last Name: Atkins
Level: 2022
Address:
Company:
Phone:
Email: maritakeepquilting@gmail.com
1894
First Name: Joanne
Last Name: Ault
Level: 2022
Address: 116 Settlement Road ROCHESTER VIC 3561
Company:
Phone: 0487612721
Email: gkajma@iinet.net.au
x Logo: ShieldPRO
This Site Is Protected By
ShieldPRO